DCN Pick: Interpol – If You Really Love Nothing (Official Video)

‘If You Really Love Nothing’ is the latest single from Interpol’s new album...

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177409289457

DCN Pick: NYPL Insta Novels

Join us down the rabbit hole. We’re bringing some of the world’s most incredible...

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177305971294

DCN Video Pick: LITTLE BOOTS – “Shadows” (feat….

DCN Video Pick: LITTLE BOOTS - “Shadows” (feat. MAUD) by incite // Little Boots performs “Shadows” off her 2018 EP Burn. Recorded live with MAUD - the macro modular vertical synthesizer designed by incite in Los Angeles.

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177235189218

DCN Pick: A Short Trip Through Tangerine Reef: The Audiovisual Album by Animal Collective & Coral Morphologic

Tangerine Reef is a full-length audiovisual album by Animal Collective (Avey Tare, Deakin and...

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177194927502

DCN Pick: Death Valley Girls “Disaster (Is What We’re After)” (Official Video)

Death Valley Girls ‘Darkness Rains’ out October 5, 2018 Preorder...

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177190148390

DCN Pick: Cat Power – Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey) (Official Video)

“Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)” features on ‘Wanderer’, the new album from Cat Power, out...

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177183124700

DCN Video Pick: Tom Rosenthal ‘It Won’t Be Me’…

DCN Video Pick: Tom Rosenthal ‘It Won’t Be Me’ (Official Music Video) by Chloe Jackson // Dreams are a land all their own. Prepare for adventure, as one man travels through them.

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177076895662

DCN Pick: Nadia Kodes – Happiness (Audio)

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177057797204

DCN Pick: Passion For Freedom Art Festival Awards 2018

We are delighted to announce that British Artist Emma Elliott our Freedom Ambassador 2016 has...

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/177005942975

DCN Pick: The Beths – “You Wouldn’t Like Me” (official music video)

“You Wouldn’t Like Me” is taken from The Beths’ album, “Future Me...

SOURCE: http://motioncollector.com/post/176912170168